Claims

After Hours Claims Support

Making a Claim

In the event of a claim or potential claim please ensure contact is made to your servicing Claims Contact or Account Manager.

Interlink Claims Team 

  • Tracey Middleton   (08) 6164 4129      traceymiddleton@iibs.com.au
  • Rachel Scully         (08) 6164 4130      rachelscully@iibs.com.au
  • Lina Staniscia        (08) 6164 4128       linastaniscia@iibs.com.au

Account Managers

  • Lucy Roberts       0412 388 105           lucyroberts@iibs.com.au
  • Carlo Muzzin       0411 022 343           carlomuzzin@iibs.com.au
  • Peter Tsilivis       0423 555 530           petertsilivis@iibs.com.au
  • Tryan Christos    0412 499 925            tryanchristos@iibs.com.au
  • Louis Christos     0418 918 022            louischristos@iibs.com.au

In the event an emergency arises after business hours or over the weekend & immediate assistance is mandatory, we have provided a list of the major insurers that will be able to provide you with support in the claim lodgement process.

Motor Vehicle Claims

After Hours Emergency Contacts

  • Allianz Australia Ltd                   13 10 13                   www.allianz.com.au
  • CGU Insurance                            13 24 80                   www.cgu.com.au
  • Global Transport Insurance          Lodge on line            www.gtins.com.au
  • NTI Insurance (Accident Assist)    1800 684 669             www.nti.com.au
  • QBE Insurance Australia Ltd         133 723                    www.qbe.com.au
  • Vero Insurance Ltd                      1300 888 073            www.vero.com.au
  • Zurich Australia Insurance Ltd       132 687                    www.zurich.com.au

Claims Form Attachments  

Glass/Windscreen Claims

As there is no claim form required, we suggest you contact O’Briens Glass on 13 16 16 to arrange the necessary repairs/replacement.  Please ensure that you have your policy number available when contact with O’Briens Glass is made.